Past, Present, Future:  AIA Perspectives

TxA President-Elect Paul Bielamoicz, AIA, TxA President Michael Malone, AIA, and Jeff Potter, 2004 TxA and 2012 AIA President will share their respective focuses during their term.  Pete DeLisle, PhD will moderate a discussion by the panelists of what it means to lead the AIA.

Read more about the panel participants at