AIA Dallas Map It
325 N. St. Paul Street, Suite 150
Dallas, TX 75201

Rudolph Sponsor

2020 AIA Dallas Leadership

Maria  Gomez

Maria Gomez, AIA

President
maria.gomez@gff.com
214.284.3497

Al  Hernandez

Al Hernandez, AIA

President-Elect
al.hernandez@stantec.com
214.473.2742

Bruce  Rachel

Bruce Rachel, AIA

VP Treasurer
bruce@hlrinc.net
972.726.9400

Ben  Crawford

Ben Crawford, AIA

VP Programs
ben.crawford@hok.com
214.720.6000

Norm  Alston

Norm Alston, FAIA

Director of Advocacy
norman.alston@alstonarchitects.com
214.826.5466

Briar  Glenn

Briar Glenn, AIA

Director of Education
briar.glenn@glenn-partners.com
469.930.7655

Michael  Malone

Michael Malone, FAIA

Director of Networks
mmalone@mmbarchitects.com
214.969.5440

Richard M.  Miller

Richard M. Miller, FAIA

Chapter Director
richard.miller@hoeferwysocki.com
214.445.4372

Samantha  Markham

Samantha Markham, AIA

TxA Director
samantha.markham@stantec.com
214.473.2742

Clemente  Jaquez

Clemente Jaquez, AIA

At Large Member (Convention)
clemente@modusarchitect.com
214.769.5631

Alex  Quintanilla

Alex Quintanilla, AIA

At Large Member (E/D/I)
alexq@qarchdesign.com
214.738.5440

Sara  Kite

Sara Kite

Public Member
sk663n@att.com
469.615.5448

Kyle  Kenerley

Kyle Kenerley, AIA

Emerging Professionals Representative
kyle.kenerley@gmail.com
817.658.5655

Brad  Bell

Brad Bell

University Liaison
bbell@uta.edu
817.272.2801

Chad  Humphries

Chad Humphries, AIA

NETX Representative
ch@fitzpatrickarchitects.com
903.592.0728

Mattia  Flabiano

Mattia Flabiano, AIA

Architecture and Design Foundation Liaison
mflabiano@pagethink.com
214.522.3900

Citlalli  Guerra

Citlalli Guerra

AIAS/UTA
citlalli.guerra@mavs,uta.edu
469.703.3827