AIA Dallas Map It
325 N St Paul, Suite 150
Dallas, TX 75201

2018 AIA Dallas Leadership

Richard  Miller

Richard Miller, AIA

President
richard.miller@hoeferwysocki.com
214.445.4372

Maria  Gomez

Maria Gomez, AIA

President-Elect
maria.gomez@gff.com
214.284.3497

Bruce  Rachel

Bruce Rachel, AIA

VP Treasurer
bruce@hlrinc.net
972.726.9400

Briar  Glen

Briar Glen, AIA

Vice President / Programs
briar.glenn@glann-partners.com
469.930.7655

Kelly  Mitchell

Kelly Mitchell, AIA

Director of Advocacy
kelly@mitchellgarman.com
(214) 443-8189

Samantha  Markham

Samantha Markham, AIA

Director of Education
samantha.markham@stantec.com
214.855.5511

Clemente  Jaquez

Clemente Jaquez, AIA

Director of Networks
clemente.jh@gmail.com
214.769.5631

Mike  Arbour

Mike Arbour, AIA

Chapter Director
marbour@jhparch.com
214.363.5687

Al  Hernandez

Al Hernandez, AIA

TxA Director
al.hernandez@stantec.com
214.473.2742

Andrew  Barnes

Andrew Barnes, AIA

At Large Member
andrew@agentarchitecture.co
913.526.8976

Board Member Placeholder

Ben Crawford, AIA

At Large Member
ben.crawford@hok.com
214.720.6000

Robert  Kent

Robert Kent

Public Member
robert.kent@tpl.org
469.615.5448

Brad  Bell

Brad Bell

University Liaison
bbell@uta.edu
817.272.2801

Steve  Fitzpatrick

Steve Fitzpatrick, AIA

NETX Representative
sf@fitzpatrickarchitects.com
903.592.0728

Krista  Nightengale

Krista Nightengale

Architecture and Design Foundation Liaison
krista@betterblock.org
405.615.2623

Brien  Graham

Brien Graham, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Leaders Representative
bg@rg-arch.com
972.484.5977

Board Member Placeholder

Nate Wade

AIAS/UTA
nathan.wade@mavs.uta.edu

Board Member Placeholder

Belen Vigil

AIAS/UTA
belen.vigil@mavs,uta.edu

Mike  Arbour

Mike Arbour, AIA

Finance Committee
marbour@jhparch.com
214.363.5687

Kirk  Johnson

Kirk Johnson, AIA

Finance Committee
kirk.johnson@corgan.com
214.748.2000