AIA Dallas Map It
1909 Woodall Rodgers Freeway Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75201

2017 AIA Dallas Leadership

Nunzio  Desantis

Nunzio Desantis, FAIA

President
nunzio.m.desantis@gmail.com
214.235.6048

Mike  Arbour

Mike Arbour, AIA

President-Elect
marbour@jhparch.com
214.363.5687

Kirk  Johnson

Kirk Johnson, AIA, LEED Fellow

VP Treasurer
kirk.johnson@corgan.com
972.471.5475

Kelly  Mitchell

Kelly Mitchell, AIA

Vice President / Programs
kelly@mitchellgarman.com
214.893.3589

Peter  Darby

Peter Darby, AIA

Director of Education
peterdarby@hotmail.com
214.7977036

Maria  Gomez

Maria Gomez, AIA

Director of Advocacy
maria.gomez@gff.com
214.303.1500

Bruce  Rachel

Bruce Rachel, AIA

Director of Networks
bruce@hlrinc.net
972.726.9400

Zaida  Basora Adrian

Zaida Basora Adrian, FAIA

Chapter Director
Huitt-Zollars
zbasora@huitt-zollars.com
817.676.2552

Ana  Guerra

Ana Guerra, AIA

TxA Director
ana.guerra@jacobs.com
214.583.8521

Charles  Brant

Charles Brant, AIA

At Large Member
cbant.arch@gmail.com
972.925.7200

Michael  Friebele

Michael Friebele, Assoc. AIA

At Large Member
mfriebele@fernando-teruya.com
214.395.8438

Krista  Nightengale

Krista Nightengale

Public Member
krista@betterblock.org
405.615.2623

Nan  Ellin

Nan Ellin, PhD

University Liaison
CAPPA
nan.ellin@uta.edu
817.272.2801

Ana-Sofia  Gonzalez

Ana-Sofia Gonzalez

AIAS Liaison
ana-sofia.gonzalez@mavs.uta.edu
832.418.3316