AIA Dallas Map It
325 N St Paul, Suite 150
Dallas, TX 75201

AIA Dallas Staff

Jan  Blackmon

Jan Blackmon, FAIA

Executive Director
AIA Dallas + DCFA
jblackmon@aiadallas.org
214.880.1515

Areas of Focus: Chapter + Foundation Oversight, Strategic Plan, Community + Government Affairs, Industry/ Donor/ Firm + Member Relations

+ Bio
Cristina  Fitzgerald

Cristina Fitzgerald

Director of Operations
cfitzgerald@aiadallas.org
214.880.1513

Areas of Focus: Chapter and DCFA Operations, Financials, Sponsorship's, Governance, Compliance

+ Bio
Shirley  Che

Shirley Che

Membership Manager
sche@aiadallas.org
214.880.1508

Areas of Focus: Membership Assistance + Relations, Leadership Programs, Committee Facilitator

+ Bio
Katie  Hitt

Katie Hitt, Assoc. AIA

Communications Manager
khitt@aiadallas.org
214.880.1506

Areas of Focus: Communications, Website, Social Media, Public Relations, Graphic Design + Standards, Committee Facilitator

+ Bio
Cathy  Boldt

Cathy Boldt, LEED AP O+M

Professional Development Manager
cboldt@aiadallas.org
214.880.1510

Areas of Focus: Continuing Education + Program Development, Special Events, Committee Facilitator

+ Bio
Jessica  Boldt

Jessica Boldt

Marketing Coordinator
jboldt@aiadallas.org
214.880.1521

+ Bio
Rebecca  Guillen

Rebecca Guillen

Program Administrator
rguillen@aiadallas.org
214.880.1514

Areas of Focus: Board Administrative Liaison, Master Calendaring, Venue Rentals, Event Logistics

+ Bio
Peaches  Walker

Peaches Walker

Receptionist / AD EX Concierge
pwalker@aiadallas.org
214.880.1501

Areas of Focus: Contract Documents Sales, Meeting Logistics

+ Bio
Greg  Brown

Greg Brown, Hon. AIA Dallas

AD EX Programs Director
gbrown@aiadallas.org
214.880.1503

Areas of Focus: DCFA Programs, Events, Gallery Exhibitions, Tours, DCFA Board + Donor Relations

+ Bio